Lyme Disease Awareness Month

On April 25th I wrote, “I feel guilty that I haven’t personally planned some grand event in the Raleigh area.”

On April 29th – I found out some news that made me want to do something in May regardless of how bad I was feeling.

On May 2nd – I was asked if I would be interested in having a booth at the North Carolina Legislature Building.  I said absolutely.

I have yet to finish the paperwork on this, but I should be submitting the official request tomorrow.  I will be working with the North Carolina Lyme Disease Foundation on this awareness table.  It is such an exciting challenge. From nothing to amazing – I’m excited.

AS soon as I know more, I will share details.

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lyme Disease Awareness Month

  1. Janis Cyrus says:

    When will you be having a booth at the North Carolina Legislature Building? What is the date/time?

  2. As soon as I know more, I will share. I haven’t gotten the official approval which is why I didn’t give a date & time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

